Admin Staff

Craig Muraski

Craig Muraski

IT Support Specialist 
cmuraski@libertytitleinc.us   
D: 208.608.4460
F: 763.441.2813

Lori Varner 3

Lori Varner

Corporate Trainer
lori@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.670.0303  

F: 763.441.2813

Therasa Welinski 2

Therasa Welinski

Administrative Assistant
therasa@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1608
F: 763.420.7234

Donna Larson

Donna Larson

Senior Administrative Assistant 
dlarson@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1607
F: 763.441.2813

Lisa Click

Lisa Klick

Administrative Assistant
lclick@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1621
F: 763.441.2813

no image

Victoria Parke

Administrative Assistant (MG)
vparke@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1608
F: 763.420.7234

Gretchen Hoeft_copy

Gretchen Hoeft

Project Specialist
ghoeft@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1670
F: 763.757.5098

Sarah Lambres

Sarah Lambres

Administrative Assistant
slambres@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.453.7136
F: 763.999.8661