Closers

April Weir

April Weir

Executive Closer
aweir@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 952.641.1806
F: 952.856.2476

Carmen Jorgenson

Carmen Jorgensen

Area Office Manager/Sr. Executive Closer
carmen@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1632
F: 763.757.5098

Denelle Dornquast

Denelle Dornquast

Executive Closer
ddornquast@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.9454
F: 763.710.8420

JayneFronk

Jayne Fronk

Executive Closer 
jfronk@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 952.641.1810
F: 952.999.8189

Julie Mickelson

Julie Mickelson

Executive Closer 
jmickelson@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1643
F: 763.420.7234   

Lisa Neumann 2

Lisa Neumann

Executive Closer 
lneumann@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763-450-1614
F: 763.441.2813   

Paula Lambres (3)[3]

Paula Lambres

Executive Closer
plambres@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.9451
F: 763.999.8661  

Sara Olson

Sara Olson

 Executive Closer
sara@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 952.641.1805
F: 952.848.9380 

Brenda Evans (2)

Brenda Borgeson

Executive Closer
bborgeson@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1675
F: 763.520.6609

Chelsea Haataja 2
Chelsea Haataja

Executive Closer
Chelsea@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1630

F: 763.441.2813

Eileen Dorsey

Eileen Dorsey

Executive Closer 
edorsey@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1676
F: 763.757.1720    

Jen Godbout

Jen Godbout

Executive Closer 
jgodbout@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 651.289.3781
F: 651.888.5473   

Lori Eskola

Lori Eskola

Executive Closer 
lorije@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 952.641.1804
F: 952.641.1807   

Marcy Isenberg 3

Marcy Isenberg 

Executive Closer
marcy@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1627
F: 763.757.1720   

Patti Heffner

Patti Carty-Heffner

Executive Closer
pheffner@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.453.7137
F: 763.520.6602  

Teresa Reichert

Teresa Reichert

Executive Closer
Treichert@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 651.289.3784
F: 651.288.6086 

Catherine Turner

Catherine Turner

Executive Closer
cturner@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.9450
F: 763.767.0191

Courtney Tostrud_copy

Courtney Tostrud

Senior Executive Closer 
ctostrud@libertytitleinc.us
D: 612.817.5480
F: 763.441.2813 

Heather Tearle

Heather Tearle

Executive Closer
htearle@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.235.6335
F: 763.999.8836

JillRoehl

Jill Roehl

Executive Closer 
jroehl@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.3031
F: 763.441.2813   

Lori Rose

Lori Rose

Commercial Closer 
lrose@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 651.289.3780
F: 952.999.8189   

MaryMadden
Mary Madden

Executive Closer
mmadden@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1653
F: 763.520.6699

RayeAnne Vanda_copy

RayeAnne Vanda

Executive Closer
rvanda@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1672
F: 763.420.7234