Closers

April Weir

April Weir

Executive Closer
aweir@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 952.641.1806
F: 952.856.2476

Brett Fisher 2

Brett Fisher

Executive Closer
bfisher@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 651.289.3783
F: 651.289.1554  

Chelsea Haataja 2
Chelsea Haataja

Executive Closer
Chelsea@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1630

F: 763.441.2813

Jen Godbout

Jen Godbout

Executive Closer 
jgodbout@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 651.289.3781
F: 651.289.1554   

Kay Smith_copy

 Kay Smith

 Executive Closer

ksmith@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 651.289.4031
F: 651.288.6086

Marcy Isenberg 3

Marcy Isenberg 

Executive Closer
marcy@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1627
F: 763.757.1720   

RayeAnne Vanda_copy

RayeAnne Vanda

Executive Closer
rvanda@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1672
F: 763.420.7234

BrendaColston

Brenda Colston

Executive Closer
bcolston@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1650
F: 763.420.7234  

Catherine Turner

Catherine Turner

Executive Closer
cturner@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.9450
F: 763.441.2813

Eileen Dorsey

Eileen Dorsey

Executive Closer 
edorsey@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1676
F: 763.757.1720    

JillRoehl

Jill Roehl

Executive Closer 
jroehl@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.3031
F: 763.441.2813   

Lisa Neumann

Lisa Neumann

Executive Closer 
lneumann@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763-450-1614
F: 763.441.2813   

MaryMadden
Mary Madden

Executive Closer
mmadden@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1653
F: 763.757.1720

Sara Olson

Sara Olson

 Executive Closer
sara@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 952.641.1805
F: 952.848.9380 

Brenda Evans (2)

Brenda Borgeson

Executive Closer
bevans@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1675
F: 763.427.8623  

Carmen Jorgenson

Carmen Jorgensen

Executive Closer
carmen@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1632
F: 763.757.5098

JayneFronk

Jayne Fronk

Executive Closer 
jfronk@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 952.641.1810
F: 651.289.1554

Julie Mickelson

Julie Mickelson

Executive Closer 
jmickelson@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1643
F: 763.420.7234   

Lori Eskola

Lori Eskola

Executive Closer 
lorije@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 952.641.1804
F: 952.641.1807   

PaulaHeadshot

Paula Lambres

Executive Closer
plambres@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.9451
F: 763.441.2813  

Teresa Reichert

Teresa Reichert

Executive Closer
Treichert@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 651.289.3784
F: 651.288.6086