Exams Department

BenFladager

Ben Fladager

Examiner
ben@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1646
F: 763.441.2813

John Zezel

John Zezel

Examiner
jzezel@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1634    
F: 763.441.2813

Philipp Serrin

Philipp Serrin

Examiner
philipp@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1611    
F: 763.441.2813

Bill Keyes

Examiner
bkeyes@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1649    
F: 763.441.2813

Lynn Anderson
Lynn Anderson

Examiner
landerson@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.710.8413
F: 763.441.2813

Randolf W. Johnson

Randolph W. Johnson

Attorney at Law
Lead Examiner 
rjohnson@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.9456  
F: 763.441.2813

JoAnn Schiller

JoAnn Schiller

Examiner 
joann@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1648    
F: 763.441.2813

Margaret Miers

Margaret Miers 

Examiner
margaret@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1603
F: 763.441.2813 

 

Shannon Vietmeier
Shannon Vietmeier

Typist
shannon@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1622
F: 763.441.2813

Zach Haataja

Zach Haataja

Jr. Examiner / Final Policies
zhaataja@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.710.8419
F: 763.441.2813