Marketing Department

AshleyHaataja

Ashley Haataja  

Industry Engagement Specialist  
ahaataja@libertytitleinc.us   
D: 763.227.4389

KarlaPierskalla_copy

Karla Pierskalla

Marketing Manager 
kpierskalla@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 612.616.1513

Melissa Cartier
Melissa Cartier

Account Executive
mcartier@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 651.289.4032

ShelleyNelsonREV

Shelley Nelson

Project Coordinator
mnelson@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1659

Chris Lorenz 2

Chris Lorenz

Account Executive 
clorenz@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.498.4354

Kelly HunstadRev

Kelly Hunstad

Graphic design specialist/marketing coordinator
khunstad@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1656

F:763.999.8661

Renee Weber 4

Renee Weber

Project Coordinator
rweber@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.494.0340
F: 763.420.7234

Jill Morrison

Jill Morrison

Account Executive 
jmorrison@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.229.7704

Mark Espersen
Mark Espersen

Account Executive
mespersen@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 612.517.8655

ScottJensen

Scott Jensen

Account Executive  
sjensen@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 952.292.5697

TeresaCleveland

Teresa Cleveland

Education Coordinator 
tcleveland@libertytitleinc.us
D: 612.275.4018